Creativity Inc.

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration
By Ed Catmull

From author Ed Catmull, co-founder, with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter, of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.  Creativity Inc is a book for managers who want to lead their employees to new heights, a manual for anyone who strives for originality, and the first-ever, all-access trip into the nerve center of Pixar Animation.  Dive into the meetings postmortems and Braintrust sessions where some of the most successful films in history are made It is at heart a book about how to build a creative culture.

Cancel